- Advertisement -

Tomorrow X Together return to No. 8 on Billboard 200

Tomorrow X Together return to No. 8 on Billboard 200 with Chaos Chapter: Freeze; K-pop ‘It’ band scores 2021’s longest K-pop run on Billboard 200

K-pop’s ‘It’ Band of 2021 TOMORROW X TOGETHER (SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN, HUENINGKAI) return to the Billboard 200 at No. 8 with The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE. According to the Billboard 200 (chart dated September 4, 2021), TOMORROW X TOGETHER’s second studio album The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE rises back the ranks to No. 8 after the release of their repackaged album, The Chaos Chapter: FIGHT OR ESCAPE.

This makes TOMORROW X TOGETHER the third K-pop act in history to chart a single album more than twice within Top 10 of the Billboard 200. The Gen Z ‘It’ band now also holds the record for the longest charting K-pop album of 2021 on the Billboard 200. The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE made its debut at No. 5 on the Billboard 200 and remained in the chart for nine consecutive weeks. The new chart week marks the album’s 10th week on the chart.

On Billboard, The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE tops the World Albums chart and ranks No. 2 on Top Album Sales and Top Current Album Sales respectively, as well as No. 3 on Tastemaker Albums this week.

About TOMORROW X TOGETHER TOMORROW X TOGETHER, read as “Tomorrow by Together,” has come together under one dream in hopes of building a new tomorrow. The act consists of SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN, and HUENINGKAI.

In just two months after its debut in March 2019, TOMORROW X TOGETHER successfully sold out their first U.S. showcase in 6 cities. Emerging as super rookies within the global K-pop scene, the band has been globally recognized by names such as Radio Disney and the MTV Video Music Awards.

Through music, TOMORROW X TOGETHER continues to tell personal stories that draw empathy from youth all over the world. Their relatable and universal narrative has enabled their latest release, The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE, to rank No.5 on the Billboard 200, establishing the boyband as a chart-topper and K-pop’s ‘It’ Band of 2021.

Editorial Desk
Editorial Desk
The Editorial Desk comprises of content team members including Puja T, S Ghadashi, N N Sethi, who curate news-worthy content from various resources like the production house or their PR agencies, marketing agencies, etc.. Also, curate content from various domestic and international news agencies. The content team can be contacted on editorial-at-glamsham-dot-com and on @glamsham on social media platforms. Kindly visit for more information
This May Also Interest You on google NEWS
- Advertisment -

Entertainment Today

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -