- Advertisement -

India's squad for ODI series against West Indies announced, Dhawan to lead

Mumbai, July 6 (IANS) Opener Shikhar Dhawan will lead India against West Indies in the three-match ODI series to be played at the Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad.

“The All-India Senior Selection Committee has picked the squad for the three-match ODI series against the West Indies to be played at the Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad,” the BCCI said in a statement.

India’s squad for 3 ODIs: Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Ravindra Jadeja (vice-captain), Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Mohd Siraj, Arshdeep Singh.

India tour of West Indies, 2022 (ODIs)

1st ODI- July 22- Port of Spain

2nd ODI- July 24- Port of Spain

3rd ODI- July 27 – Port of Spain



Agency News Desk
Agency News Desk
The Agency News Desk comprises team members including Puja T, S Ghadashi, N N Sethi, curate & publish news-worthy domestic & international content from the designated news agencies like Indo Asian News Service, others. The content team can be contacted on and on @glamsham on social media platforms. Kindly visit for more information
This May Also Interest You on google NEWS
- Advertisment -

Entertainment Today

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -